Annual Service Tax for Maybank Cards

Dear Valued Cardmember,

Please be informed that effective 1 September 2018, an annual Service Tax of RM25 is applicable on all Maybank Credit and Charge Cards. The Service Tax cannot be waived due to a regulation governed by Service Tax Act 2018. Alternatively, Cardmembers may opt to pay the Service Tax using Maybank Points.

Thank you.